Harpreet Gill

Ward 1
Etobicoke North
Tel: 416-395-8787
Harpreet.Gill@tdsb.on.ca

Dan MacLean

Ward 2
Etobicoke Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Dan.MacLean@tdsb.on.ca

Patrick Nunziata

Ward 3
Etobicoke-Lakeshore
Tel: 416-395-8787
Patrick.Nunziata@tdsb.on.ca

Christopher Mammoliti

Ward 4
Humber River – Black Creek
Tel: 416-395-8787
Christopher.Mammoliti@tdsb.on.ca

Alexandra Lulka

Ward 5
York Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Alexandra.Lulka@tdsb.on.ca

Chris Tonks

Ward 6
York South-Weston
Tel: 416-395-8787
Chris.Tonks@tdsb.on.ca

Robin Pilkey

Ward 7
Parkdale-High Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Robin.Pilkey@tdsb.on.ca

Shelley Laskin

Ward 8
Eglinton – Lawrence Toronto-St. Paul’s
Tel: 416-395-8787
Shelley.Laskin@tdsb.on.ca

Stephanie Donaldson

Ward 9
Davenport and Spadina – Fort York
Tel: 416-395-8787
Stephanie.Donaldson@tdsb.on.ca

Chris Moise

Ward 10
University – Rosedale and Toronto Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
Chris.Moise@tdsb.on.ca

Rachel Chernos Lin

Ward 11
Don Valley West
Tel: 416-395-8787
Rachel.ChernosLin@tdsb.on.ca

Alexander Brown

Ward 12
Willowdale
Tel: 416-395-8787
Alexander.Brown@tdsb.on.ca

James Li

Ward 13
Don Valley North
Tel: 416-395-8787
James.Li@tdsb.on.ca

Trixie Doyle

Ward 14
Don Valley East
Tel: 416-395-8787
Trixie.Doyle@tdsb.on.ca

Jennifer Story

Ward 15
Toronto-Danforth
Tel: 416-395-8787
Jennifer.Story@tdsb.on.ca 

Michelle Aarts

Ward 16
Beaches-East York
Tel: 416-395-8787
Michelle.Aarts@tdsb.on.ca

David Smith

Ward 17
Scarborough Centre
Tel: 416-395-8787
David.Smith4@tdsb.on.ca

Parthi Kandavel

Ward 18
Scarborough Southwest
Tel: 416-395-8787
Parthi.Kandavel@tdsb.on.ca

Zakir Patel

Ward 19
Scarborough – Guildwood
Tel: 416-395-8787
Zakir.Patel@tdsb.on.ca

Manna Wong

Ward 20
Scarborough-Agincourt
Tel: 416-395-8787
Manna.Wong@tdsb.on.ca

Yalini Rajakulasingam

Ward 21
Scarborough North
Tel: 416-395-8787
Yalini.Rajakulasingam@tdsb.on.ca

Anu Sriskandarajah

Ward 22
Scarborough – Rouge Park
Tel: 416-395-8787
Anu.Sriskandarajah@tdsb.on.ca

Ivy Deng

Student Trustee
Tel: 416-395-8787
Ivy.Deng@tdsb.on.ca

Amin Ali

Student Trustee
Tel: 416-395-8787
Amin.Ali@tdsb.on.ca